Angry Dark Chocolate & Muscovado Truffles

Standard

After an extremely frustrating day yesterday, I was left in one of the maddest moods I have been in for a while so what better way to channel that anger than through my cooking..While searching for a recipe yesterday (I don’t want to give too much away as it is something special I will be making in the coming weeks) I came across this really stunning blog, Poires au Chocolat.  These Dark chocolate truffles (recipe here) were the perfect remedy.. Breaking up that chocolate was so liberating!!! And I am now left with the intense flavour of peruvian and belgium dark chocolate truffles waiting for me on my return home this evening… Something delish to follow what I will be making for dinner tonight! Watch this space! 🙂

Leave a Reply

