Mediterranean Crunch Salad

Standard

After a super long week, I chose to clear my diary this evening and decided to do what I love most (nom nom nom) and enjoy a relaxed evening at home with one of my besties πŸ™‚ Fear not though, I have not forgotten about my post and promise earlier this week and hope that you have all been keeping an eye out for more exciting Summer Salad Recipes πŸ˜‰

I found this particular recipe on the WholeFoods websiteΒ and it really is so easy to make. You literally chop up all the ingredients, throw them into a bowl, dress it, leave in the fridge to cool for an hour and viola!

To accompany this delish salad I seared and roasted a couple of duck breasts with a mixture of spices.. A light, hassle free and impressive alfresco dinner πŸ˜‰

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

