Afternoon Tea

Standard

I had arranged for one of my oldest friends to come over for afternoon tea today but at 2pm when she messaged me I was out shopping.. I haven’t seen her in a while and wanting it to be a little more special than a regular catch up (I haven’t seen her in a good couple of months) I picked up a few things from the store as I rushed home to prepare something before she arrived… I wanted to share this with you to show you how easy it is to whip something delish up with what you have in your fridge or cupboard…

The spread included an eton mess, cucumber and cream cheese sandwiches, egg mayonnaise sandwiches, mango and orange slices with fresh lemon juice and the decadent raspberry cheese cake I made yesterday 🙂

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

