Chocolate Pot Plant Desserts

Standard

A few weeks ago I decided to have a few friends over for a three course Sunday Lunch… I always find it difficult getting the timing right with courses while still enjoying time with your guests and having the wow factor. A friend has an incredible blog which i follow religiously and so I thought i would browse around to find a great dessert… Something that is not too much of a hassle, easy to prep beforehand for but would still blow my guests away. Believe me, this recipe does just that…..

For the complete recipe, please visit Phoodie’s AMAZING blog.

NOTE: I stayed with the vanilla extract over going the mint route and was equally delish πŸ˜‰

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

